Mailing address
  960 Andre-Line
  Granby, Quebec J2J 1E2
   
   
SERVICES

Person in charge of quality

Sylvain Lapierre      ext: 223
sylvain.lapierre@supratech.ca





 


Accounts receivable

France Beauregard   ext: 221
france.beauregard@supratech.ca

 
 
Order department
  Daniel Gingras           ext: 225
daniel.gingras@supratech.ca

Mario Authier             ext: 238
mauthier@supratech.ca


Delivery dates  
Daniel Gingras           ext: 225
daniel.gingras@supratech.ca
 
 

 

Version française

 



HOW TO REACH US

Telephone :
Toll free :

Fax :
Toll free :

450.777.1041
800.363.1276

450.777.1603
877.367.8772
 



 

Sales Manager
Michel Labonté
ext : 228

 mlabonte@supratech.ca
INTERNAL SALES & ESTIMATION
François Chartier

ext : 234
estimation@supratech.ca



COMPUTER GRAPHICS

Computer graphics department

Stéphanie Trépanier

ext : 240
Fax :        450.777.1603
Toll free : 877.367.8772

production@supratech.ca
Order department
Steven Lacroix
Claudine Lebeuf
ext : 252
ext : 248

slacroix@supratech.ca
clebeuf@supratech.ca

Internal Independant  Composition Service

Stéphanie Trépanier (Porcepic)

porcepic@videotron.ca


Reception / Warehousing & Transport

Reception
reception2@supratech.ca

 ext : 221


Delivery dates

Sylvain Lapierre

ext : 223
sylvain.lapierre@supratech.ca